2022 Observed Holidays

Friday December 31, 2021 New Year's Day (Observed)
Monday January 17, 2022
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr's Birthday
Monday February 21, 2022
George Washington's Birthday and
Daisy Gatson Bates Day
Monday May 30, 2022
Memorial Day
Monday June 20, 2022 Juneteenth Day
Monday July 4, 2022
Independence Day 
Monday September 5, 2022
Labor Day
Friday November 11, 2022
Veterans Day
Thursday & Friday
November 24 & 25, 2022
Thanksgiving
Friday December 23, 2022
Christmas Eve (Observed)
Monday December 26, 2022
Christmas (Observed)