Skip to page body Home About Us Departments What's New I Want to... For Residents For Businesses For Visitors

Jim Duram


Director of Administration
Jim Durham

#1 Municipal Drive
Phone: (501) 982-3146
Fax: (501) 985-0168
Email Jim Durham @ jdurham@cityofjacksonville.net 

Cheryl Erkel

Director of Finance
Cheryl Erkel

#1 Municipal Drive
Phone: (501) 982-4502
Fax: (501) 982-4621
Email Cheryl Erkel @ cerkel@cityofjacksonville.net 

 

Jill Ross

 


Director of Human Resources
Jill Ross

#1 Municipal Drive
Phone: (501) 982-4670
Fax: (501) 985-0168
Email Jill Ross @ jross@cityofjacksonville.net

Jay Whisker


City Engineer
Jay Whisker

#1 Municipal Drive
Phone: (501) 982-6071
Fax: (501) 982-4621
Email Jay Whisker @ jwhisker@cityofjacksonville.net

Jimmy Oakley


Director of Public Works
Jimmy Oakley

 #1 Municipal Drive
Phone: (501) 982-6071
Fax: (501) 982-4621
Email Jimmy Oakley @ joakley@cityofjacksonville.net

No Photo Available

Director of Parks
Kevin House

#5 Municipal Drive
Phone: 982-4171
Fax: 982-6090
Email

Theresa Watson

Director of Community Development
Theresa Watson

109 South Second Street
Phone: (501) 982-0026
Fax: (501) 982-7183
Email Theresa Watson @ twatson@cityofjacksonville.net

Barbara Daniel

Director of Information Technology
Barbara McDaniel

1 Municipal Drive
Phone: (501) 982-4502
Fax: (501) 982-4621
Email Barbara McDaniel @
bmcdaniel@cityofjacksonville.net

Laughy 

Chief of Fire
Alan Laughy

900 Redmond Road
Phone:  (501) 982-1616
Email Alan Laughy @
alaughy@cityofjacksonville.net

Sipes

Chief of Police
Gary Sipes

1400 Marshall Road
Phone:  (501) 982-3191
Fax:  (501) 982-3021
Email Gary Sipes @
gsipes@cityofjacksonville.net

Last updated: 6/20/2013 10:04:30 AM