Skip to page body Home About Us Departments What's New I Want to... For Residents For Businesses For Visitors


Mission statement: "Through spirited, committed teamwork, the City of Jacksonville Finance Department manages all financial records for the City as well as providing a professional level of customer service to the City's citizens, vendors, and employees.  Our ethical standards and open communication enables us to provide information in an efficient & timely manner". 

 

Cheryl Erkel,  Finance Director cerkel@cityofjacksonville.net

Laura Collie, Assistant Finance Director lcollie@cityofjacksonville.net

Linda Dupree, Accountant ldupree@cityofjacksonville.net

Debbie Jernigan, Accounts Payables Specialist djernigan@cityofjacksonville.net 
 
Wendie Key, Accounting Services Assistant II wkey@cityofjacksonville.net

Nikki Wilmoth, Accounts Receivables Specialist gwilmoth@cityofjacksonville.net

Tonja Gilbert, Accounting Services Assistant I tgilbert@cityofjacksonville.net

 GFDA Seal

The City's accounting staff are members of the national Government Finance Officers Association (GFOA) and active members of the Arkansas Government Finance Officers Association (AGFOA)

Last updated: 2/13/2014 8:21:40 AM